Find quotes for any subject
Header image

Author Archives: Ianstrachan

Independent Financial Advice

Posted by Ianstrachan in Independent Financial Advice - (Comments Off on Independent Financial Advice)

 

Martin Ward dip PFS  Four Oaks Financial Services Ltd

Tel: 0121 323 2070

Email: martin@fouroakssfs.com

 

Financial Advice

Posted by Ianstrachan in Finance - (Comments Off on Financial Advice)

 

Martin Ward dip PFS, Four Oaks Financial Services Ltd

Tel: 0121 323 2070

Email: martin@fouroakssfs.com

Private Education

Posted by Ianstrachan in Private Education - (Comments Off on Private Education)

 

Victoria Musgrave, Executive Head, Abbots Bromley School

Tel: 01283 840232,  Email: victoria.musgrave@abbotsbromley.net

PR Contact:  Ian Strachan, Ian Strachan Communications Ltd, Tel 01543 490932, email ian@ianstrachancommunications.co.uk

Structural Engineering

Posted by Ianstrachan in Structural Engineering - (Comments Off on Structural Engineering)

 

Steve Wedge, Director, CWA Ltd, Ansty Court, Caroline Street, Birmingham B3 1UE

Tel: 0121 270 6962

Email: swedge@cwa-eng.com

PR contact: Ian Strachan, Ian Strachan Communications Ltd, Tel 01543 490932, email ian@ianstrachancommunications.co.uk

Civil Engineering

Posted by Ianstrachan in Civil Engineering - (Comments Off on Civil Engineering)

 

Steve Wedge, Director, CWA Ltd, Ansty Court, Caroline Street, Birmingham B3 1UE

Tel: 0121 270 6962

Email: swedge@cwa-eng.com

PR contact: Ian Strachan, Ian Strachan Communications Ltd, Tel 01543 490932, email ian@ianstrachancommunications.co.uk

 

Business Recovery – Stoke

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Recovery - (Comments Off on Business Recovery – Stoke)

Steve Currie, Begbies Traynor, Stoke

Tel 01782 394700

Email: steve.currie@begbies-traynor.com

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates#

Tel 01564 826653

Email: mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

Business Recovery – Nottingham

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Recovery - (Comments Off on Business Recovery – Nottingham)

Peter Blair, Begbies Traynor, Nottingham

Tel: 0115 941 9899

Email: peter.blair@begbies-traynor.com

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates

Tel 01564 826653

Email: mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

Business Recovery – Leicester

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Recovery - (Comments Off on Business Recovery – Leicester)

John Lowe, Begbies Traynor, Leicester

Tel: 0116 281 6780

Email: john.lowe@begbies-traynor.com

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates

Tel 01564 826653

Email: mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

Business Recovery – Birmingham

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Recovery - (Comments Off on Business Recovery – Birmingham)

Andrew Donaldson, Begbies Traynor, Birmingham

Tel: 0121 200 8150

Email; andrew.donaldson@begbies-traynor.com

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates

Tel 01564 826653

Email: mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

 

Business Recovery

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Recovery - (Comments Off on Business Recovery)

Jo Goodwin, Begbies Traynor

Tel:  0161 837 1700

Email: jo.goodwin@begbies-traynor.com

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates#

Tel 01564 826653

Email: mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk