Find quotes for any subject
Header image

Author Archives: Ianstrachan

Home Insulation, Energy-saving Construction

Posted by Ianstrachan in Construction | Home Insulation - (Comments Off on Home Insulation, Energy-saving Construction)

 

Mike Roberts, Director, SERS Energy Solutions Ltd

Telephone 01443 821349

Email: mike.roberts@sersltd.co.uk

PR Contact: Ian Strachan, Ian Strachan Communications Ltd

Tel. 01543 490932

Email: ian@ianstrachancommunications.co.uk

Commercial Property – Worcestershire

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property – Worcestershire)

 

John Dillon, partner, GJS Dillon commercial property consultants

Telephone: 01527 872525

Email:  johndillon@gjsdillon.co.uk

PR Contact: Ian Strachan, Ian Strachan Communications

Telephone 01543 490932

Email: ian@ianstrachancommunications.co.uk

Enterprise Zones

Posted by Ianstrachan in Enterprise Zones - (Comments Off on Enterprise Zones)

 

Roger Wood, Midven

Telephone: 0121 710 1990

Email: roger.wood@midven.co.uk

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates

Telephone: 01564 826653

Email mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

Legal: Intellectual Property

Posted by Ianstrachan in Legal - (Comments Off on Legal: Intellectual Property)

 

Kirsty Gallagher, Forresters, Birmingham

Telephone: o121 236 0484

Email:  kgallagher@forresters.co.uk

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates

Tel 01564 826653

Email: mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

Charities: Fundraising and Marketing

Posted by Ianstrachan in Charity Fundraising - (Comments Off on Charities: Fundraising and Marketing)

 

Claire Healey, Raisemore

Telephone 0121 748 9750

Email claire.healy@raisemore.co.uk

PR Contact: Rob Langley-Swain, Clarke Associates

Telephone 01564 826653

Email rob-l@clarke-associates.co.uk

Accountancy: General

Posted by Ianstrachan in Accountancy - (Comments Off on Accountancy: General)

 

Henry Briggs, Haines Watts, Birmingham

Telephone 0121 456 1613. Email fhbriggs@hwca.com

PR Contact: David Clarke, Clarke Associates

Telephone 01564 826653 Email david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk

Accountancy: Corporate Finance

Posted by Ianstrachan in Accountancy | Corporate Finance - (Comments Off on Accountancy: Corporate Finance)

 

Nick Johnson, Corporate Finance Partner, Mazars LLP

Telephone: 07836 246943 or 01908 257113

Email:  nick.johnson@mazars.co.uk

PR contact: Debbi Armstrong, marketing manager, Mazars LLP

Telephone: 07794 031358 or 01908 257113

Email: debbi.armstrong@mazars.co.uk

 

Private Business Investment, Equity Investors

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Investment - (Comments Off on Private Business Investment, Equity Investors)

 

Phil Griesbach, Equistone, Birmingham

Telephone, 0121 631 4220

Email  phil.griesbach@equistonepe.com

Paul Harper, Equistone, Birmingham

Telephone 0121 631 4220

Email paul.harper@equistonepe.com

PR Contact: David Clarke, Clarke Associates

Telephone: 01564 826653

Email david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk

Education – Digital education, Edupreneurs

Posted by Ianstrachan in Education - (Comments Off on Education – Digital education, Edupreneurs)

 

Ken Flood,  Edudo

Telephone: 07976 423435

Email: ken.flood@edudo.co.uk

PR Contact: David Clarke, Clarke Associates

Telephone 01564  826653

Email david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk

 

Retail: Jewellery Trade

Posted by Ianstrachan in Jewellery Trade | Retail - (Comments Off on Retail: Jewellery Trade)

Tom Green, Charles Green & Sons jewellery manufacturer and retailer

Telephone: 0121 236 6617

Email tomgreen@charles-green.co.uk

PR Contact: David Clarke, Clarke Associates

Telephone 01564 826653

Email: david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk