Find quotes for any subject
Header image

Author Archives: Ianstrachan

Business Grant Funding

Posted by Ianstrachan in Enterprise Zones | Grant Funding | Start-Up Businesses - (Comments Off on Business Grant Funding)

Nigel Godfrey, Birmingham Business Development Programme

Telephone: 07980 672338

Email: nigel.godfrey@birmingham.gov.uk

PR Contact: Mark Whitehouse, Clarke Associates

Tel: 01564 826653 

Email mark-w@clarke-associates.co.uk

Healthcare and Community Services

Posted by Ianstrachan in Community Services | Healthcare - (Comments Off on Healthcare and Community Services)

 

Richard Shelton, Birmingham Community Healthcare

Telphone: 0121 466 7280

Email richard.shelton@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

PR Contact: David Clarke, Clarke Associates

Telephone 01564 826653

Email david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk

Retail: Business Improvement Districts

Posted by Ianstrachan in Business Improvement Districts | Retail - (Comments Off on Retail: Business Improvement Districts)

 

Kate Smart, Kings Heath Business Improvement District

Telephone: 0121 444 5166

Email: kate@enjoykingsheath.com

PR Contact: Rob Langley-Swain, Clarke Associates

Telephone: 01564 826653

Email rob-l@clarke-associates.co.uk

Music Industry Businesses, Start-Ups

Posted by Ianstrachan in Music Industry | Start-Up Businesses - (Comments Off on Music Industry Businesses, Start-Ups)

Steven Greenhall, Warwick Music

Telephone: 02476 712081

Email: steven@warwickmusic.com

PR Contact: Rob Langley-Swain, Clarke Associates

Telephone: 01564 826653

Email: rob-l@clarke-associates.co.uk

Traffic and Transport Planning, Highways, Cycling, Public Transport, Car Parking

Posted by Ianstrachan in Car Parking | Highways | Traffic Planning | Transport - (Comments Off on Traffic and Transport Planning, Highways, Cycling, Public Transport, Car Parking)

Phil Jones, managing director, Phil Jones Associates Ltd.

Telephone 07958 473498. Email phil@philjonesassociates.co.uk

Retail Design, Brand Presentation, the Design Business

Posted by Ianstrachan in Creative and Design | Retail - (Comments Off on Retail Design, Brand Presentation, the Design Business)

 

Richard Ash, CEO and founder, Green Room Retail Ltd, Fort Dunlop, Birmingham.

Telephone 0121 200 2828.  Email richard.ash@grr.eu

PR Contact:

Jez Merkel, WAA, telephone 0121 321 1411

Property Letting

Posted by Ianstrachan in Property Letting | Residential Property - (Comments Off on Property Letting)

 

Julia Williams, Director, Premier Places, Worcester

Telephone 01905 616616.  Email julia@premierplaces.co.uk

PR Contact:

Lorraine Henry, telephone 01299 404977

Property Law: Property Development

Posted by Ianstrachan in Property Law - (Comments Off on Property Law: Property Development)

Kevin Joynes, Harrison Clark Rickerbys, Deansway, Worcester.

Telephone: 01905 744896, mobile 07854 702262. Email kjoynes@hcrlaw.com

Property Law: Landlord and Tenant

Posted by Ianstrachan in Property Law | Property Letting - (Comments Off on Property Law: Landlord and Tenant)

 

 

Caroline Irvine, Harrison Clark Rickerbys, Deansway, Worcester.

Telephone 01905 744995, mobile 07747 474804. Email cirvine@hcrlaw.com

 

 

Property Law: Landlord and Tenant

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property | Legal - (Comments Off on Property Law: Landlord and Tenant)

 

Caroline Irvine, Harrison Clark Rickerbys, Deansway, Worcester.

Telephone 01905 744995, mobile 07747 474804. Email cirvine@hcrlaw.com