Find quotes for any subject
Header image

Accountancy: General

Posted by Ianstrachan in Accountancy - (Comments Off on Accountancy: General)

 

Henry Briggs, Haines Watts, Birmingham

Telephone 0121 456 1613. Email fhbriggs@hwca.com

PR Contact: David Clarke, Clarke Associates

Telephone 01564 826653 Email david-c@clarke-associates.co.uk

Accountancy: Corporate Finance

Posted by Ianstrachan in Accountancy | Corporate Finance - (Comments Off on Accountancy: Corporate Finance)

 

Nick Johnson, Corporate Finance Partner, Mazars LLP

Telephone: 07836 246943 or 01908 257113

Email:  nick.johnson@mazars.co.uk

PR contact: Debbi Armstrong, marketing manager, Mazars LLP

Telephone: 07794 031358 or 01908 257113

Email: debbi.armstrong@mazars.co.uk

 

Accountancy: Corporate Finance

Posted by Ianstrachan in Accountancy - (Comments Off on Accountancy: Corporate Finance)

Roger Buckley, Corporate Finance Partner, BDO LLP, Birmingham

Tel: 0121 352 6200

Email roger.buckley@bdo.co.uk

Web site: www.bdo.co.uk

 

Chartered Accountancy / Small Business Accountancy

Posted by Ianstrachan in Accountancy - (Comments Off on Chartered Accountancy / Small Business Accountancy)

Kelvin Teal, Partner, Tomkinson Teal, Lichfield

Tel: 01543 255612.

Kelvin.Teal@tomkinsonteal.co.uk

PR contact: Ian Strachan 01543 490932