Find quotes for any subject
Header image

Commercial Property – Worcestershire

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property – Worcestershire)

 

John Dillon, partner, GJS Dillon commercial property consultants

Telephone: 01527 872525

Email:  johndillon@gjsdillon.co.uk

PR Contact: Ian Strachan, Ian Strachan Communications

Telephone 01543 490932

Email: ian@ianstrachancommunications.co.uk

Property Law: Landlord and Tenant

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property | Legal - (Comments Off on Property Law: Landlord and Tenant)

 

Caroline Irvine, Harrison Clark Rickerbys, Deansway, Worcester.

Telephone 01905 744995, mobile 07747 474804. Email cirvine@hcrlaw.com

Property Law – Property Development

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property | Legal - (Comments Off on Property Law – Property Development)

 

Kevin Joynes, Harrison Clark Rickerbys, Deansway, Worcester.

Telephone: 01905 744896, mobile 07854 702262. Email kjoynes@hcrlaw.com

Commercial Property: Nottingham and Derby

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property: Nottingham and Derby)

Phil Quiggin, Lambert Smith Hampton Nottingham office

Tel 0115 950 1414. Email Pquiggin@lsh.co.uk

Web site: www.lsh.co.uk

PR Contact:  Helena Randall 0121 236 2066

Commercial Property: Office Space

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property: Office Space)

Ian Leather, Lambert Smith Hampton commercial property consultants, Birmingham office


Tel: 0121 236 2066. Email: ileather@lsh.co.uk
Web site: www.lsh.co.uk
PR Contact: Helena Randall, 0121 236 2066

Commercial Property – Leicester

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property – Leicester)

Geoff Gibson, Lambert Smith Hampton Leicester office

Tel: 0116 255 2694. Email Ggibson@lsh.co.uk

Web site: www.lsh.co.uk

PR Contact: Helena Randall 0121 236 2026

Commercial Property – Industrial, Logistics and Warehousing

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property – Industrial, Logistics and Warehousing)

Alex Carr, Lambert Smith Hampton commercial property consultants, Birmingham office


Tel: 0121 236 2066. Email acarr@lsh.co.uk
Web site: www.lsh.co.uk

PR contact: Helena Randall 0121 236 2026

Commercial Property – Building Consultancy

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property – Building Consultancy)

Alexa Cotterell, Lambert Smith Hampton commercial property consultants, Birmingham

Tel: 0121 236 2066

Email acotterell@lsh.co.uk

Web site: www.lsh.co.uk

PR Contact: Helena Randall 0121 236 2066

Commercial Property – General

Posted by Ianstrachan in Commercial Property - (Comments Off on Commercial Property – General)

Adam Ramshaw, Head of Ofice, Lambert Smith Hampton commercial property consultants, Birmingham

Tel: 0121 236 2066.

Email: aramshaw@lsh.co.uk

Web site: www.lsh.co.uk

PR Contact: Helena Randall 0121 236 2066